IN AN ALTERNATE REALITY TREME KILLT UM ALL #Scenicville4evah

Tuesday, October 04, 2005

the main reason I am doing this blogation
to gain clarity with some things

such as

Why would somebody read somebody else’s un published
private journal
quote stuff back to the victim-verbatum…why?
a thousand times why?
WHY? WHY? WHY?WHY?WHY?…

I mean ok…I am guilty of reading my husband’s journal
but I never quoted thangs back to him as if I had said it…
so he could then go and punch me in the face…
i mean he wouldnt do that cause then he’d hafta sleep with one eye open
which is kinda how he sleeps now anyway
but that ain’t got nothin to do with me…or does it?
(loud scary laugh goes here)

Anyway I told Mr. 3beanstew maestro (hubby)
that I had done it cause honestly at the time
I thought it was his secret way of wanting me to know him better
cause he left it over my house when we were first going out.
and i did apologize…yep for 10 years i been apologizin…
(giggles go here)

So I was at this holier than thou
holistic camp
and u talkin about a buncha crazy sad ass white folks!
OOoweee!
and a few crazy ass uncle tomin niggahs
oooweee!

If the ancestors wasn’t with me
I’da been one niggah in a fit tight straight jacket
or dead
or Lost!
(loud scary laugh goes here as watusi dancers shake their ass in front of a big grinnin totem pole)

instead I ended up a runaway slave rescued by a
royal coach fit for a goddess
shiny spanked lookin black…blue

SUV Lexus
and that was another thang
sometime they saw my divine goddess self and treated me with respect
then other times…well those other times…
when they’d fuck with me
IT WOULD RAIN!
yep…
and so ancestors let me know that
slavery was indeed some ol crazy incredible shit
cause u got these high powered black folks that were NATURE ITSELF
and then u got crazy ass white folks
who wanted them to plant cotton and tobacco
and suck they dicks for eternity…
but the blacks were some visionary metaphyscians
in a most profound way
cause based on what has come to me…
them black folks coulda easily killed all the white folks on the planet
but they didnt
cause somewhere in there high divine state
my ancestors knew that ultimately we all are one and we really are supposed to get along…I mean when Rodney King said that…he was channelin Martin Luther King
mmhuh
but don’t listen to me cause I AM CRAZY!!!!
YEAH THAT’S RIGHT A CRAZY RAIN MAKIN HOODOO NIGGAH GAL
ANCESTOR FORTIFIED
(scary loud laugh goes here)

but back to the main question: what does it mean in
Crakaville
when folks go into a locked room
and read your personal stuff
and go through your personal belongings
read your emails and recreate shit they read
and and and…
yeah wow…

its deep cause they are so fuckin privledge
and me…well as I told my supervisor the
day I couldn’t take anymore: I have nothing except my art
and that’s spirit
that’s ancestors
and these people stealin my bathtowels
fuckin with me and I’ve done nothing to them…”
supervisor: well good luck
yeah it was deep

I went there VOLUNTEERING IN HOUSEKEEPING!
CLEANING TOILETS
CHANGING BEDS

Rule #9
ALWAYS RESPECT MOMMA OYAS CHILDREN!
especially when they come buttered in humilty
cleanin bathrooms
cause trust me
folks who work in
humbling positions
got powers u would not believe
ANCESTORS TOLD ME SO
cause
sometimes ancestors put folks in those positions to
test the privledge peoples ego
to see how they treat the oppress
yep yep yep…

SO u can call me insane if u want but
I do know
that some black folks
who were birthed from hoo doo momma’s
and ju ju daddies
divnely blessed by the ancestors to tell they stories
oughta not be fucked with
and they thangs outta not be looked at
let alone read
without the proper secret words said
in the precise secret way
by the
hoo doo ju ju child
but
of course I AM CRAZY
and
“the hero with a thousand faces”
was not
“born in a Negro town”
_____
Dear My-ma Zora-
please shed some light on this perplexing situation
why would these very blessed and privledge white
folks
do the things they did to me? If you can help me to
know I will be so very grateful…
thank you
for this divine reading


ans: LET THE PEOPLE SING
LET THE PEOPLE SING LET THE PEOPLE SING
LET THE PEOPLE SING LET THE PEOPLE SING AND WHEN THEY SING THE PEOPLE WHEN THE PEOPLE SING
OH JUST GOTTA LET’UM SANG
LET ‘UM SANG IN THE MORNIN
AND AT NIGHT GOTTA LET’UM SANG CHILDREN
IN THEY OWN WAY
LET’UM SANG TILL IT RAIN
IN THEY OWN WAY
LET’UM SANG CHILDREN LET’UM SANG
TILL IT RAIN
OH DIDNT IT RAIN
CHILDREN DIDNT IT RAIN…

posted by tish benson @ 10:51 AM   2 comments

About wildlikethat24

artist mythologists dark matter
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

