BIGGIE LANDED IN FLORIDA I TOLD YA HE WAS DOIN FINE IN KOREA ANYWAY

BIGGIE LANDED IN FLORIDA I TOLD YA HE WAS DOIN FINE IN KOREA ANYWAY

PICTURED ARE 3 OF HIS EMISSARYS: WELCOME BACK BIGGIE I KNEW HE WENT TO GET CHA I THOUGHT U WERE DOIN FINE THERE I MEAN U WERE THE PRESIDENT OF KOREA! AHH SHIT RIGHT U A TWIN SO ONE OF U STILL THERE OK I GET THAT BUT STILL YA TWIN IS LIKE YA SHADOW YALL CAN’T…HUH OK I GET IT DAYUM GODFATHER U WAY SMARTER NOW KOREA HUH ANYWAY SO WHAT CHALL UP 2 NOW I MEAN DID HE BRANG U BACK 2 GET ME MY ALREADY EARNED COTTON CANE COFFEE CASH WORKERS ART MONEYS OR ARE YALL UP 2 STARTIN MORE TROUBLES? CAUSE YA SAW HOW THE MERMAID ART LADY WAS CRYIN TODAY & ITS HARD TALKIN 2 PAC N PEP NEM EVERYTIME I SAY SOMETHING 2THEM UP JUMP TSUNAMI ISHNESS ANYWAY GODFATHER BIGGIE WELCOME BACK AGAIN

About wildlikethat24

artist mythologists dark matter
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

