spoon.jpg

Goin thru the DARK I WILL THE LIGHT
by Espiritu Spirit on Saturday, July 31, 2010 at 1:03pm ·

This
need 4 me
is much way too contradictory

feedin freely off my energy
to breed your seeds
then hatin on me
so u can be likable
a thru z classless
masses
attackin the vessel put here to bless this galaxy
u hurtin me? no u killin we
such blasphemy
legacy of chattle feed
i know its the cotton haunting grieved

eye of i
bones of fire
babies born asking why
these
thoughtless desires
wicked against me are un-gifting the pride

exactly who all is in this judas den
of jesus assasins
must i come in your face unmaskin this conspiracy
kiss your cheek show u your wired
cut up paper to prove i ain’t lyeing
show u graphically how ugly drinks from beautys cup?

OH the symbology thrills

i speak 2 the ones who’ve chosen the wrong throne
u and u and u and u and u and u and u
got me
targeted for the
slaughterin
r u kidding? i am the daughta
eye of rah activated
i’m livin
knowing my hereafter

OH YEAH ITS REAL DEEP
up in the sky
the circumference flipped the waters rise
but thats a whole nother glory story
lemme finish this address

got the channel switchers flinchin
the
un-awakened
plotting hunting 2 suck off my everlasting existence
i rebuke the fools @
the lil boy school
till u retool
i pray u finally get the voice 2 say
whats really your issue w/my reality

tried my best to speak well of your quest
but u wanna label me the enemy?
then repeat it up and let it be our destiny

come to ye fruited tree peacefully
cause the travesity this adversity
to look at me and sea your own pissy greed
is killin lands no longer able to maintain the hate u breed

shards of glass a mirrors past
the hexing wail a vexing yell
the forces woke
blew up the gulf
the oil well did spill
oh this 2 thousand tenth year
is uncovering many truths
a prince of a lover now speaks about hate
a presidential plane goes up in flames
the poorest country now remembers
they are the keeper of all spirit peoples
a child of the 6’s now wears the crown of the plenty
a medicine family went up in them deep ancient flames
come to me sayin they still want in on this train
rapid pulse heat
dreamers big sleep
runners creep leap
too many paths at one time 4 a divine state of mind
this process to test me is filled with too many discrepencys
holes flaws irrelevant laws
oh! speakin of the reverands wife i pray
jabez the 23rd psalm and Isaiah’s charm
2 put u peacably in line with thee thou and mine
divine science rules my ascension
your back to me
i christened it
now get lifted

go in light & do let the fat lady sang!

I am convinced the real knowing ones
LEFT
THIS WHOLE PLANET EARTH
hurriedly a very long time ago
why should they stay when all who remain
got lost in being the boss
hatin my redemption song
my freedom cry
my art to shine
all who remain cant evolve are incomplete
oh please come back
real
true enlightened dear masterminds
this
new world order
with out cotton n cane workers mythology
is a cursed ensembled assembly of thankless offerings

i will the light i will the light i will the light
on this last day of july in the millinium year 2010
i will the light i will the light i will the light
SHINE SHINE SHINE
COTTON N CANE WORKERS
4EVAH
ONE WAY OR THE OTHER
THIS IS MY TESTIMONY
there were some who had great powers of nature who came cause it was necessary and who endured many hardships now they want their supapower stories told thru me
and yeah
feel me
or not
hate me
love me
the story will get told

Like · · Unfollow Post · Share

Sharon Pendana likes this.
Snooty Agouti you ARE the light!!!
July 31, 2010 at 1:19pm · Unlike · 1
Write a comment…

About wildlikethat24

artist mythologists dark matter
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

