GODFATHER EJG did 9 tweets in 2009 I WILL KNOW WHAT THAT MEANS IN 9 HOURS TIME NOW 9:34

Tweets

  1. Be sure to check out the new hit single “Mr. Jefferson” based on A Lesson Before Dying.

  2. On the butterfly and the Lesson: “I watched it until I could not see it anymore. Yes, I told myself. It is finally over.”

  3. Does Jefferson find redemption through his execution?

  4. “I want you to show them the difference between what they think you are and what you can be.”

  5. Why do you think I chose Grant as the narrator for A Lesson Before Dying?

  6. dig.ni.ty (noun): the quality or state of being worthy, honored, or esteemed. Is Jefferson dignified in the end? Why or why not?

  7. “What justice would there be to take this life? Justice, gentlemen? Why, I would just as soon put a hog in the electric chair as this.”

  8. A Lesson Before Dying (1993) won the National Book Critics Circle Award.

About wildlikethat24

artist mythologists dark matter
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

