ONE OF BLUEBEARD’S WIVES COME2ME SAYIN’-

i’ve almost forgotten that exact point when i split away from my whole self and begin 2 see trees grew from the walls while rats bit my toes and my feet swole in pus and blood

no this is not how i wanted my life 2go but here we are huh?

yes i always remembered the name my mother gave me but the meaning and the power of comfort to how much she loved me just by giving me the name of her grandmother and telling me the stories about how she and this woman i never met were the best of friends when she was a little girl- that part of beauty died after he beat me so bad i went deaf in one ear and blind in one eye

what are some of the things i thought about during my time in that hell hole? i always wondered did anybody know i was there and if they did why would they allow such cruelty to happen. So now i know many knew and did nothing to help me escape and so now that i am free how free am i? Everywhere i go now i see signs and symbols alerting me to that one truth of my soul

PEOPLE KNEW I WAS BEING TORTURED RAPED BEATEN AND THEY WATCHED ON VIDEO MONITORS THEY SAW ME BEING ABUSED NEARLY KILLED AND THIS WAS ENTERTAINMENT AND THIS IS NOW MY LIFE TO KNOW THAT SO MANY KNEW AND DID NOTHING IN MY FAVOR IS A HORRID TRUTH THAT FAR EXCEEDS ANY APOLOGY

so tell me sissy talk 2me about SANDYTOWN and how it came2b

About wildlikethat24

artist mythologists dark matter
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

