I CAN ONLY GIVE A STORY 2HELP MAKE SENSE OF THE THINGS THAT MAKE NO SENSE AT ALL

but sometimes IT SEEMS that in doing that- their is a healing but other than that

no ma’am i don’t know why alla my good stuff got stolen from me making my enemies quite wealthy and leaving me with tsunami despair

some say it is my karma they call me horrible names say i am un-worthy of my own blessed gifts & then i say ok then

                                                 WELCOME2SANDYTOWN

 

 

About wildlikethat24

artist mythologists dark matter
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

