ONE OF UM SAY- i allow the unenlighten entrance to some sort of understanding thru western medicine so yes i tell the world i chose double masectomy becuase of breast cancer heridity but lets be real i am A.J. i have acess to the best healing ways beyond the present imagination except in a startrek or other futuristic movie

ImageTHE REAL REASON I HAD MY BREASTS REMOVED DEALS WITH THE SACRED AND PROFANE   for ten years on my watch i allowed that heinous crime ON SEYMOUR STREET to go hidden caused me 2 cut away that which gives sustance to my babies and great pleasure to me and my mate i am a mother i will always be a mother but what those 3 women endured for ten years should not have happened -i had to be clear of that- it is not anything anyone but my soul mate BP could possibly understand ALL 2 SAY DEAR MICHELLE KNIGHT GINA DEJESUS AND AMANDA BERRY I AM SO SORRY THAT YOU ENDURED THAT MUCH TERROR FOR TEN YEARS MAY YOU FIND IT WITHIN YOUR HEARTS TO FORGIVE THIS PLANET FOR ALLOWING THIS TO OCCUR

About wildlikethat24

artist mythologists dark matter
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

