IN SANDYTOWN ONE OF THOSE CHILDREN GRIMMS HAS CHOSEN THIS OCCASION 2HAVE A BIRTHDAY PARTY

Image

THEY WANT ME TO TELL HAUNTED COTTON CANE COFFEE CASHWORKERS STORIES I SAY TELL YA OWN HAUNTED STORY HE SAY- my momma killed me in the welfare office somebody else say our nanny turned into a monster dragon breathing fire and hair of snakes and killed us another say my momma shot us and sent us over to the neighbors and told us if they let cha in thats ya freedom if they dont yall come on with me and we get to freedom my way then we was bamin on the door but they aint let us in so we went back and she killt us some more say scary winds some say scary fire another jump up and say i shot myself cause i really hated living another say we the tsunami teens! another say another say another say another say all in all these are the ones who brought fresh water and spoke of the now way back then these are the time travelers I LOVE THEM VERY MUCH

 

About wildlikethat24

artist mythologists dark matter
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

